Logo

Tauranga Woodcrafters Guild Inc.

Guild - Key Contacts

 

 

President

George Yardley

+64 7 579 1460

conundrum@xtra.co.nz

Vice President

Greg Taylor

+64 21 992446

greg@taylorbuilt.co.nz

Secretary

Mel Yeates

+64 7 573 8188

mel.yeates@kinect.co.nz

Treasurer

Margaret Dekker

+64 7 543 0980

margaret.jim.dekker@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Phil Hansen

+64 27 705 0408

philhansen1951@gmail.com

Committee - Carving Group Representative

Barwick Harding

+64 7 544 9094

bsharding@kinect.co.nz

Committee - Turning Group Representative

Jim Sutherland

+64 7 543 4829

sutherlandhelenjim@hotmail.com

Committee - Scrollsaw Group Representative

Japie Volschenk

+64 7 542 3633

japie@xtra.co.nz

Committee - Open Workshop Representative

Roy Tregilgas

+64 27 640 3793

tregilgas43@gmail.com

Workshop Maintenance

John Harrison

+64 7 544 1950

john.diharrison@kinect.co.nz

Librarian

Merv Griffin

+64 7 575 9792

merv.grif@xtra.co.nz

Wood Officer

Mike McCarthy

+64 7 575 2991

mandmmccarthy@xtra.co.nz

Homeschool Contact

Doug St George

+64 7 573 8399

dougandruthstg@gmail.com

Family Works Contact

Mike Buck

+64 27 507 5549

reymike8@gmail.com

FacebookIcon3
EmailIcon2